skip to Main Content

Executive Committee

Chairperson: Craig Armstrong

Vice Chairperson: Craig Agan

Treasurer: Paul Thompson

Boone County: Randy Schmitz

Boone County: Marvin Ostrander

Dallas County: Bill Stammerman

Jasper County: Craig Armstrong

Madison County: Vacant

Marion County: Craig Agan

Story County: Vanessa Baker-Latimer

Story County: Lauris Olson

Tenant Advisory: Jodene Allen

Secretary: Marcy Conner

Back To Top